coolsculpting

CoolSculpting My Arms

image1-34

I had my arms CoolSculpted today! I’m one of the CoolSculpting technicians in my office and it’s a rare opportunity when we get a chance to treat ourselves – our schedules are always so busy!

The entire treatment took an hour and a half; that included the “before” photos, putting the applicator on and off and the 2 minute massage that is done afterwards. So far I’ve had my outer thighs and bra fat treated. I saw a significant difference on my outer thighs, but it’s still too early to see results with my bra fat since I just had it done last week. Results are best seen after 3 months since it takes that long for our bodies to process and eliminate the dead fat cells through our lymphatic system.

Have you or anyone you know had CoolSculpting done?

Leave a comment